Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulpsychologische Beratungsstelle Singen

Julius-Bührer-Str. 4
78224 Singen

07731/59672-0


07731/59672-19

spbs@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de

Friederike Felske
Fachbereichsleitung

Schulpsychologin
friederike.felske@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Dr. Bettina-Maria Becker
Schulpsychologin
bettina-maria.becker@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Katharina Boehme
Schulpsychologin
katharina.boehme@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Katharina Gaus
Schulpsychologin
katharina.gaus@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Christina Horn
Schulpsychologin
christina.horn@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Nathalie Martinez Hernandez
Schulpsychologin
natalie.martinez-hernandez@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Dr. Inga Nägel
Schulpsychologin
inga.naegel@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Claudia Sedlmeier
Schulspychologin
claudia.sedlmeier@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Katrin Boisson
Verwaltungsangestellte
Telefonzentrale, Verwaltungsangelegenheiten
katrin.boisson@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de
Andreas Targan
Beratungslehrer
andreas.targan@sin.ssa-kn.kv.bwl.de

Fußleiste